Menu

BEE GEES

Friday 1 July 2022 | BEE GEES

Song Title: THEN YOU LEFT ME Artist / Singer: BEE GEES C G Am F I never ask for any time from you, baby. C…

Friday 24 June 2022 | BEE GEES

Song Title: THE WAY IT WAS Artist / Singer: BEE GEES Intro: D A D9 D D Dmaj7 C#m I don’t know how, but nights…

Friday 17 June 2022 | BEE GEES

Song Title: THE TURNING TIDE Artist / Singer: BEE GEES A Amaj7 D Bm7 What would I say if you should turn away from me?…

Friday 10 June 2022 | BEE GEES

Song Title: THE SINGER SANG HIS SONG Artist / Singer: BEE GEES Intro: G G D D G G C D He’d sing his song…

Friday 3 June 2022 | BEE GEES

Song Title: THE ONLY LOVE Artist / Singer: BEE GEES Intro: G Bm Em G C D G D G C I can relate the…

Friday 27 May 2022 | BEE GEES

Song Title: THE EXTRA MILE Artist / Singer: BEE GEES Intro: A G D A G D A F#m I want to go where no…

Friday 20 May 2022 | BEE GEES

Song Title: THE EARNEST OF BEING GEORGE Artist / Singer: BEE GEES E A You better run just as fast as you can, E A…

Friday 13 May 2022 | BEE GEES

Song Title: THE CHANCE OF LOVE Artist / Singer: BEE GEES hide this tab B|–8-7————————— G|—–7-4———————— D You and me we’re both the same. A…

Friday 6 May 2022 | BEE GEES

Song Title: THAT IS LIFE Artist / Singer: BEE GEES (D7) G B7 That’s life – that’s what all the people say; Em7 A7 You’re…

Thursday 28 April 2022 | BEE GEES

Song Title: TELL ME WHY Artist / Singer: BEE GEES Intro: B E D A If you think that you can hurt me D and…

Page 1 of 21:1 2 3 4  Last