Menu

BEE GEES

Friday 15 October 2021 | BEE GEES

Song Title: REST YOUR LOVE ON ME Artist / Singer: BEE GEES D Dsus4 Maybe you don’t know me D Dsus4 anymore than I know…

Friday 8 October 2021 | BEE GEES

Song Title: RAILROAD Artist / Singer: BEE GEES C F C F I’m packin’ my bags and goin’ home, I been here too long C…

Friday 1 October 2021 | BEE GEES

Song Title: PORTRAIT OF LOUSIE Artist / Singer: BEE GEES Capo 2 Intro: C G C G (2x) G D G D Summers come and…

Friday 24 September 2021 | BEE GEES

Song Title: POLYTHENE PAM Artist / Singer: BEE GEES D/E A E (x 2) E D A E Well, you should see Polythene Pam D…

Friday 17 September 2021 | BEE GEES

Song Title: PAYING THE PRICE OF LOVE Artist / Singer: BEE GEES Intro Em D Em D C Am D D C Am C Am…

Friday 10 September 2021 | BEE GEES

Song Title: PAYING THE PRICE FOR LOVE Artist / Singer: BEE GEES D Em D C C6 D6 D Am7 Am Amadd9 Am C D5…

Friday 3 September 2021 | BEE GEES

Song Title: PARADISE Artist / Singer: BEE GEES A D A D A D F#m Lonely people gathering there to be one D A gonna…

Friday 27 August 2021 | BEE GEES

Song Title: PAPERBACK WRITER Artist / Singer: BEE GEES C G G C G7 Paperback writer, paperback writer! G Dear Sir or Madam, will you…

Friday 20 August 2021 | BEE GEES

Song Title: PAPER MACHE CABBAGES KINGS Artist / Singer: BEE GEES verse 1: Barry Gibb Gm Paper mache and telegraph poles F Bb Things go…

Thursday 12 August 2021 | BEE GEES

Song Title: ORDINARY LIVES Artist / Singer: BEE GEES Dadd9 A Dadd9 A G A F#m D A There’ll be one small light all over…

Page 1 of 17:1 2 3 4  Last