Menu

BELINDA

Thursday 21 May 2020 | BELINDA

Song Title: YO VOY A CONQUISTARTE Artist / Singer: BELINDA Intro: C G D G C G D G D C D Me conoces como…

Thursday 14 May 2020 | BELINDA

Song Title: VUELVE A MI Artist / Singer: BELINDA Capo en traste N’2 ( Denle a Calidad ) G D se que tus labios me…

Thursday 7 May 2020 | BELINDA

Song Title: VIVIR Artist / Singer: BELINDA Introducci’n: Cm G# D# A# Oh…oh…oh… Cm A# Cm G# Quiero dormir, no madrugar Cm A# Cm G#…

Thursday 30 April 2020 | BELINDA

Song Title: UTOPIA Artist / Singer: BELINDA Am Em Con la noche en la cintura, tu recuerdo a flor de piel Am Em Voy perdiendo…

Thursday 23 April 2020 | BELINDA

Song Title: SEE A LITTLE LIGHT Artist / Singer: BELINDA Intro: C#m A D F#m C#m Stay alone in my room A every moment passing…

Thursday 16 April 2020 | BELINDA

Song Title: PRINCESA Artist / Singer: BELINDA Intr: D Bm D Bm D Bm D D7 C Em G D G G D A Bm…

Thursday 9 April 2020 | BELINDA

Song Title: NO ME VUELVO A ENAMORAR Artist / Singer: BELINDA F#m D No comprendo en que momento A E Me deje enga’ar F#m D…

Thursday 2 April 2020 | BELINDA

Song Title: NI FREUD NI TU MAMA Artist / Singer: BELINDA Bm F#m Sacame del aire A E No puedo respirar Bm F#m Somos diferentes…

Thursday 26 March 2020 | BELINDA

Song Title: ME LEVANTAR’ Artist / Singer: BELINDA C G C G Yo creo que puedo hacerlo. Todos hoy dependen de m’ Em Bm Y…

Thursday 19 March 2020 | BELINDA

Song Title: LUZ SIN GRAVEDAD Artist / Singer: BELINDA hide this tab Am C Bb/F Dm e-0—–0——-0—–0——-0——-0—————————I B—1—–1——–1——1——1——–1–3—1————-3–I G—–2——2————–2——-2—————-3-2-3–2–2–I D——————————————–0—————–0–I A-0——————-3——————————————-I E—————————————————————–I Am Sola recordando,…

Page 1 of 3:1 2 3