Menu

BELO (page 3)

Wednesday 12 January 2022 | BELO

Song Title: SUPERA Artist / Singer: BELO Introdu”o: F#7/9 % Bm7 ….De repente voc’ chega E7/9/11 Bbm7 ^ Bm7 Revirando a minha vida…..cheia de amor…

Sunday 2 January 2022 | BELO

Song Title: SOU UM SER HUMANO Artist / Singer: BELO Intro: Bm7 A9 G9 Bm7 A9 Um adeus, no olhar G9 Foi assim que vi…

Thursday 23 December 2021 | BELO

Song Title: SEXTO SENTIDO Artist / Singer: BELO Intro: Am7/9 E5+/9- E5+/9 E9- Dm9 23 21 34 32 30 42 32 Am C4/9 quando as…

Monday 13 December 2021 | BELO

Song Title: SEU F’ Artist / Singer: BELO E7+ B7 G#7 C#m7 eu ouvi algu’m chamar por mim D/E A7+ B7 E7+ abrir meu camarim…

Friday 3 December 2021 | BELO

Song Title: SER FELIZ DE NOVO Artist / Singer: BELO Introdu”o: D7+/9 | | C#m7 | | C7+/9 |F7+ | E7/4 | E7 |… A7+…

Tuesday 23 November 2021 | BELO

Song Title: SEMPRE TE AMAR Artist / Singer: BELO Introdu”o: D7+/9 | E/D | D7+/9 | E/D | C7+ | F7+ | Esus A7+ A7+/9…

Saturday 13 November 2021 | BELO

Song Title: SEM AR Artist / Singer: BELO Intro: G7+ G6 Em Am7 D7/9 G7+ G6 Meus p’s n’o tocam mais o ch’o. BM7 Em…

Wednesday 3 November 2021 | BELO

Song Title: SEI L’ Artist / Singer: BELO D7+ Sei l’… G/A D7+ N’o sei se tudo terminou, ‘ que ficou no ar, C#m7/5- F#5-/7…

Sunday 24 October 2021 | BELO

Song Title: SE FOR SONHAR Artist / Singer: BELO Intro: A7sus4 A7(13) D7+ F#m7/9 Bsus D/E A7+ D7+ D/E Se for sonhar quero sonhar contigo…

Thursday 14 October 2021 | BELO

Song Title: SE ENTREGAR DE CORPO E ALMA Artist / Singer: BELO F#7 Bm Bm7 Quanta coisa a gente est’ perdendo Em G Por n’o…

Page 3 of 17: 1 2 3 4 5 6  Last