Menu

BELO (page 4)

Monday 4 October 2021 | BELO

Song Title: S’ TE QUERER Artist / Singer: BELO Introdu”o: Gsus | C7+ | % | Bm7/11 | Dm7/G | C7+ | Dsus | %…

Sunday 26 September 2021 | BELO

Song Title: ETERNAMENTE Artist / Singer: BELO E BOKA LOKA Intro: A | E/A | F#m7 | C#m7 | D7+/9 | C#m7 | Bm7 |…

Friday 24 September 2021 | BELO

Song Title: ROMANCE ROSA Artist / Singer: BELO G D7 Eu te dei uma rosa Em Bm7 Que encontrei no caminho C G N’o sei…

Tuesday 14 September 2021 | BELO

Song Title: RESUMO DE FELICIDADE Artist / Singer: BELO Introdu”o: A7+ | C#m7 Bm/A | F/G | F#7/5- | Dm | Dm7+ | Dm6 |…

Saturday 4 September 2021 | BELO

Song Title: RESUMO DA FELICIDADE Artist / Singer: BELO Introdu”o: A7+ | C#m7 Bm/A | F/G | F#7/5- | Dm | Dm7+ | Dm6 |…

Wednesday 25 August 2021 | BELO

Song Title: REINVENTAR Artist / Singer: BELO Tom: A (intro 4x) E A F#m7 G#m7 Diz que j’ ‘ tarde, que n’o tem mais jeito…

Sunday 15 August 2021 | BELO

Song Title: RECOME’AR DO ZERO Artist / Singer: BELO A7+ E/G# F#m7 Sei que errei perdi por tanto tempo nosso amor F#m/E D7+ tornou um…

Thursday 5 August 2021 | BELO

Song Title: RAZ’O DA MINHA VIDA Artist / Singer: BELO Intro: D7+ C#m7 C7+ Bm7 D/E D7+ C#m7 C7+ Bm7 D/E A7+ Quando eu me…

Monday 26 July 2021 | BELO

Song Title: QUERO TE AMAR Artist / Singer: BELO Intro: F7M Em D#7M Dm7 F7M Em Hoje eu acordei Dm7 Em Percebi que voc’ n’o…

Friday 16 July 2021 | BELO

Song Title: QUEM SER’ Artist / Singer: BELO Introdu”o: C7+/9 | % | Bm7 | % | Am74/D | % | Bm7 | % |…

Page 4 of 17: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7  Last