Menu

BETH

Thursday 20 January 2022 | BETH

Song Title: MEU GURI Artist / Singer: BETH CARVALHO Intro: G C G7+ C/D E7/4 E7 A7 Cm Quando seu mo’o nasceu meu rebento, n’o…

Saturday 8 January 2022 | BETH

Song Title: MEU CAMINHO Artist / Singer: BETH CARVALHO Intro: G6(9) / C7(13) / D7 C#7 C7 / B7 / Em7(9) / A7(13) / D…

Monday 27 December 2021 | BETH

Song Title: MELHOR PRA N’S DOIS Artist / Singer: BETH CARVALHO Intro: Ab Ab6 Ab Ab6 Eb7 Ab Eb7 Ab Eu so tenho a dizer…

Wednesday 15 December 2021 | BETH

Song Title: MEL NA BOCA Artist / Singer: BETH CARVALHO Introdu”o: Am F#’ Gm E’ Dm E Am A7 Dm Bm7/5- E7 Am Oh, quanta…

Friday 3 December 2021 | BETH

Song Title: ME D’ TEU AMOR Artist / Singer: BETH CARVALHO introdu”o: G7+ / G6 / G7+ / G6 / Bm5-/7 E7 A7/6 Era um…

Sunday 21 November 2021 | BETH

Song Title: MANCADA Artist / Singer: BETH CARVALHO Introdu”o: G D/F# Em9 A7 D7 G D5+/F# D/F# Am4/7 Ab5-/7 G7+ G7+ C#m5-/7 O dinheiro que…

Tuesday 9 November 2021 | BETH

Song Title: MALANDRO SOU EU Artist / Singer: BETH CARVALHO F Dm Segura teu santo, seu mo’o C7/9 A7 Teu santo ‘ de barro Dm…

Thursday 28 October 2021 | BETH

Song Title: MAIOR S’ DEUS Artist / Singer: BETH CARVALHO A E7 A A7 Eh… maior s’ Deus pequeno sou eu D B7 A O…

Saturday 16 October 2021 | BETH

Song Title: MAIOR ‘ DEUS Artist / Singer: BETH CARVALHO A E7 A A7 Eh… maior ‘ Deus pequeno sou eu D B7 A O…

Monday 4 October 2021 | BETH

Song Title: LUZ NEGRA Artist / Singer: BETH CARVALHO Intro: Fm Fm Fm7 Fm Sempre…..s’ Db7 Fm7 Db7 Gm5-/7 Eu vivo procurando algu’m C7 Db7…

Page 1 of 10:1 2 3 4  Last