Menu

BETHANY DILLON

Saturday 2 March 2019 | BETHANY DILLON

Song Title: YOU COULD BE THE ONE Artist / Singer: BETHANY DILLON C G D/F# Could I talk to you C G D/F# Sometime this…

Wednesday 27 February 2019 | BETHANY DILLON

Song Title: YOU ARE ON OUR SIDE Artist / Singer: BETHANY DILLON F# D#m F# D#m The orphan clings to Your hand B Bm F#…

Sunday 24 February 2019 | BETHANY DILLON

Song Title: WHY Artist / Singer: BETHANY DILLON Why (Chords-Cifras) Intro: Bm A C#m B Bm A F#m Bm A This house is echoing C#m…

Thursday 21 February 2019 | BETHANY DILLON

Song Title: WHEN YOU LOVE SOMEONE Artist / Singer: BETHANY DILLON Introdu”o: F C G Am F C G F C G Am This morning…

Monday 18 February 2019 | BETHANY DILLON

Song Title: WAKING UP Artist / Singer: BETHANY DILLON Introdu”o: D G D A D G D A D G D I’m on a flight…

Friday 15 February 2019 | BETHANY DILLON

Song Title: VAGABOND Artist / Singer: BETHANY DILLON Intro: B E B E B I know of a man who lives on the other side…

Tuesday 12 February 2019 | BETHANY DILLON

Song Title: TOP OF THE WORLD Artist / Singer: BETHANY DILLON Introdu”o: Bm D A E Bm D A E Bm D A E Bm…

Saturday 9 February 2019 | BETHANY DILLON

Song Title: THE WAY I SEE YOU Artist / Singer: BETHANY DILLON Intro: B9 G Em A B9 G I thought I had my freedom…

Wednesday 6 February 2019 | BETHANY DILLON

Song Title: THE KINGDOM Artist / Singer: BETHANY DILLON F Bb It tapped me on the shoulder today when I got home F I saw…

Sunday 3 February 2019 | BETHANY DILLON

Song Title: TELL ME Artist / Singer: BETHANY DILLON B A Tell me of a time E B A When all this gray E B…

Page 1 of 3:1 2 3