Menu

BETTER THAN EZRA

Friday 15 February 2019 | BETTER THAN EZRA

Song Title: WWOZ Artist / Singer: BETTER THAN EZRA hide this tab Intro riff (riff A): e———-3————–|———–3————— B—-3———–3——–|—–3———–3—–3— G————————-|————–0———— D————-0———–|——————–0—— A——-2———–2h3p2-|–3—–3—————— E-3———————–|————————— (play the intro…

Monday 11 February 2019 | BETTER THAN EZRA

Song Title: WINTER COATS Artist / Singer: BETTER THAN EZRA (C)Discarded, left behind (G) paper cups and sour wine (F)candle wax, table cloth (G) try…

Thursday 7 February 2019 | BETTER THAN EZRA

Song Title: THIS TIME OF YEAR Artist / Singer: BETTER THAN EZRA hide this tab CHORDS G: 3 2 0 0 3 3 C: 0…

Sunday 3 February 2019 | BETTER THAN EZRA

Song Title: TEENAGER Artist / Singer: BETTER THAN EZRA Intro 4x: Em G D C Verso: Em G C Am Listen to them fight. Em…

Wednesday 30 January 2019 | BETTER THAN EZRA

Song Title: REWIND Artist / Singer: BETTER THAN EZRA Intro: A E (x4) ? A E A E cut a tape of my favorite songs…

Saturday 26 January 2019 | BETTER THAN EZRA

Song Title: RARELY SPOKEN Artist / Singer: BETTER THAN EZRA INTRO: C Em C D REFRAIN: C G D Em C (x2) C Em Turn…

Tuesday 22 January 2019 | BETTER THAN EZRA

Song Title: PORCELAIN Artist / Singer: BETTER THAN EZRA INTRO: G/B C F/A (x2) C Cmaj7 C Am Asus2 Am HEY, YOU’VE GOT A LOT…

Thursday 17 January 2019 | BETTER THAN EZRA

Song Title: LIFETIME Artist / Singer: BETTER THAN EZRA Intro: F Am G (x2) F Am G Allie woke up eight am graduation day F…

Monday 14 January 2019 | BETTER THAN EZRA

Song Title: IN THE BLOOD Artist / Singer: BETTER THAN EZRA Intro: F Am7 F Am7 Can you be so warm? F Am7 Can you…

Thursday 10 January 2019 | BETTER THAN EZRA

Song Title: GOOD Artist / Singer: BETTER THAN EZRA G D Em C7 Lookin around the house, heading behind the window and the door Searchin…

Page 1 of 2:1 2