Menu

BEYONCE

Saturday 28 December 2019 | BEYONCE

Song Title: YES Artist / Singer: BEYONCE chorus Bb F Gm Eb I said yes to your number And yes to you dating me Yes…

Thursday 26 December 2019 | BEYONCE

Song Title: WHY DON’T YOU LOVE ME Artist / Singer: BEYONCE Now, now, now, honey You better sit down and look around Cause you must’ve…

Tuesday 24 December 2019 | BEYONCE

Song Title: THE BEAUTIFUL ONES Artist / Singer: BEYONCE 2 Capo 2 G C Baby, baby, baby G C What’s it gonna be? G C…

Sunday 22 December 2019 | BEYONCE

Song Title: SWEET DREAMS Artist / Singer: BEYONCE Intro: D#m C# Bbm B D#m C# F# G#m Turn the lights on! D#m C# Every night…

Friday 20 December 2019 | BEYONCE

Song Title: SORRY Artist / Singer: BEYONCE G (Sorry) I ain’t sorry D (Sorry) I ain’t sorry G I ain’t sorry D Nigga, nah G…

Wednesday 18 December 2019 | BEYONCE

Song Title: SMASH INTO YOU Artist / Singer: BEYONCE A#m F# Head down C# G# as I watch my feet take turns hitting the ground…

Sunday 15 December 2019 | BEYONCE

Song Title: SI YO FUERA UN CHICO Artist / Singer: BEYONCE Am F# C G Si yo fuera un chico, Am F# C G s’lo…

Saturday 14 December 2019 | BEYONCE

Song Title: SAVE THE HERO Artist / Singer: BEYONCE Cm Eb Bb I lay alone awake at night F Sorrow fills my eyes Cm Eb…

Thursday 12 December 2019 | BEYONCE

Song Title: SANDCASTLES Artist / Singer: BEYONCE Intro Bb Bb Gm Eb Bb Bb Bb We built sandcastles, that washed away Gm Eb Bb I…

Tuesday 10 December 2019 | BEYONCE

Song Title: ROCKET Artist / Singer: BEYONCE 5 Capo 5 Am G Let me sit this ass on you Em Show you how I feel…

Page 1 of 6:1 2 3 4  Last