Menu

BEYONCE KNOWLES

Saturday 10 August 2019 | BEYONCE KNOWLES

Song Title: X.O.T Artist / Singer: BEYONCE KNOWLES C Your love is bright as ever Em Even in the shadows F Baby kiss me C…

Monday 5 August 2019 | BEYONCE KNOWLES

Song Title: START OVER Artist / Singer: BEYONCE KNOWLES Capo 3 Em D C G I feel weak, we’ve been here before Em D C…

Wednesday 31 July 2019 | BEYONCE KNOWLES

Song Title: STANDING ON THE SUN Artist / Singer: BEYONCE KNOWLES F My body is magnified F In the sun set me alight F My…

Friday 26 July 2019 | BEYONCE KNOWLES

Song Title: SCARED OF LONELY Artist / Singer: BEYONCE KNOWLES Ebm C# Bbm B G#m F# C# Ebm C# Bbm B I’m in this fight,…

Sunday 21 July 2019 | BEYONCE KNOWLES

Song Title: RATHER DIE YOUNG Artist / Singer: BEYONCE KNOWLES Verse 1: Ebm D Boy you’ll be the death of me Dm You’re my James…

Tuesday 16 July 2019 | BEYONCE KNOWLES

Song Title: PRETTY HURTS Artist / Singer: BEYONCE KNOWLES Intro: Mr. third world, your first question What is your aspiration in life? Oh, my aspiration…

Thursday 11 July 2019 | BEYONCE KNOWLES

Song Title: PARTITION Artist / Singer: BEYONCE KNOWLES Em Driver roll up the partition please Driver roll up the partition please I don’t need you…

Saturday 6 July 2019 | BEYONCE KNOWLES

Song Title: LOVE ON TOP Artist / Singer: BEYONCE KNOWLES Intro: C D/F# Am/F F/G (2x) C Honey, honey D/F# Am/F I can see the…

Monday 1 July 2019 | BEYONCE KNOWLES

Song Title: JEALOUS Artist / Singer: BEYONCE KNOWLES Eb Bb Cm Ab I’m in my penthouse half naked I cooked this meal for you naked…

Wednesday 26 June 2019 | BEYONCE KNOWLES

Song Title: I WAS HERE Artist / Singer: BEYONCE KNOWLES VERSE 1: Em C I wanna leave my footprints on the sands of time G…

Page 1 of 3:1 2 3