Menu

BICHO DE PE

Wednesday 31 July 2019 | BICHO DE PE

Song Title: TALVEZ Artist / Singer: BICHO DE PE Intro: Bsus2 (Bsus2 G D F#m) Bsus2 N’o adianta nem tentar fazer G D F#m Com…

Thursday 25 July 2019 | BICHO DE PE

Song Title: SER’ Artist / Singer: BICHO DE PE Intro: ||: Am G – F | C | G – F | C :|| C7+…

Friday 19 July 2019 | BICHO DE PE

Song Title: QUE SEJA Artist / Singer: BICHO DE PE Intro: A C#m7 F#m D E A C#m7 F#m hide this tab D —–4–7——6–9——————— A…

Saturday 13 July 2019 | BICHO DE PE

Song Title: POUT PORRIANDO MEIO DESLIGADOOVELHA NEGRA Artist / Singer: BICHO DE PE Am C Ando meio desligado Am Eu nem sinto os meus p’s…

Sunday 7 July 2019 | BICHO DE PE

Song Title: NOSSO XOTE Artist / Singer: BICHO DE PE Intro: F A Dm (Dm-C#m-Cm) F Bb C7 F C7 2X F A Dm Moreno…

Monday 1 July 2019 | BICHO DE PE

Song Title: NEBLINA DA PAIX’O Artist / Singer: BICHO DE PE Cm Gb7 Fm Se voc’ quiser me amar G7 Cm Venha que eu estou…

Tuesday 25 June 2019 | BICHO DE PE

Song Title: NAS NUVENS Artist / Singer: BICHO DE PE Intro: D7 F Am B7 Bb7 Am Am Quero sair C D7 Am pisando em…

Wednesday 19 June 2019 | BICHO DE PE

Song Title: JANGADEIRO Artist / Singer: BICHO DE PE Intro | G | % | % | % | C | D7 | Em |…

Thursday 13 June 2019 | BICHO DE PE

Song Title: FLOR DE LIS Artist / Singer: BICHO DE PE Intro: G Bm C Cm (G Bm C Cm) thurururu… Flor de Lis n’o…

Friday 7 June 2019 | BICHO DE PE

Song Title: EU E VOC’ Artist / Singer: BICHO DE PE INTRO (F G Bbm C) F Dm Se eu te der a m’o me…

Page 1 of 2:1 2