Menu

BIEF

Tuesday 24 September 2019 | BIEF

Song Title: YO QUE TE AM’ Artist / Singer: BIEF Intro: Gm F Cm G F (2x) Gm F Amor, d’jame ver si te entend’,…

Saturday 7 September 2019 | BIEF

Song Title: VIDA Artist / Singer: BIEF Intro: E-B-C#m-A E Porque no hay nada en este mundo B Que se compare a este dolor. C#m…

Tuesday 20 August 2019 | BIEF

Song Title: QUIERO Artist / Singer: BIEF Intro: G-D-Em-C (2x) G D Sab’as del principio que iba a ser dif’cil, Em La distancia los mataba,…

Friday 2 August 2019 | BIEF

Song Title: POR QUE Artist / Singer: BIEF Intro: D A Bm G (2x) D A Perdida en la melancol’a Bm G Que rob’ mis…

Monday 15 July 2019 | BIEF

Song Title: PERO SI, PERO YO Artist / Singer: BIEF Bm-A (x2) Bm A Hoy tomo la vida como tomo el agua. Bm A G…

Thursday 27 June 2019 | BIEF

Song Title: MI’NTEME Artist / Singer: BIEF Intro: G-C-D (2x) G C D Siento tanto miedo de perderte, G c D De morirme lento por…

Sunday 9 June 2019 | BIEF

Song Title: INALCANZABLE Artist / Singer: BIEF Intro: C-G-Am-F-G C G Quiero escucharte pronunciar mi nombre Am F G Como si fuera lo que m’s…

Wednesday 22 May 2019 | BIEF

Song Title: HEY, LORELEI Artist / Singer: BIEF A-E-Bm-D A Qu’date un momento as’, E Y date cuenta que has dejado de pensar en ti.…

Saturday 4 May 2019 | BIEF

Song Title: EL SHOW EST’ POR COMENZAR Artist / Singer: BIEF Intro: F# C# G#m B (2x) F# C# Y cada vez que no te…

Tuesday 16 April 2019 | BIEF

Song Title: CUENTAME Artist / Singer: BIEF C#m G#m Cu’ntame;’c’mo te ha ido?, C#m B Yo he pasado varios d’as encerrada en mi habitaci’n. G…