Menu

BLACKHAWK

Thursday 1 August 2019 | BLACKHAWK

Song Title: YOUR OWN LITTLE CORNER OF MY HEART Artist / Singer: BLACKHAWK Intro chords F# C# F# C# F# C# After all this time…

Wednesday 24 July 2019 | BLACKHAWK

Song Title: WHO’S GONNA ROCK YA Artist / Singer: BLACKHAWK Intro all in “G” Verse 1 (G)Momma who’s gonna rock, who’s gonna rock ya tonight…

Tuesday 16 July 2019 | BLACKHAWK

Song Title: THERE YOU HAVE IT Artist / Singer: BLACKHAWK From: [email protected] Date: September 19, 1999 Subject: There You Have It by Blackhawk Album: The…

Monday 8 July 2019 | BLACKHAWK

Song Title: THERE AIN’T NO YESTERDAY Artist / Singer: BLACKHAWK Very close but probably not perfect Craig Wolfer [email protected] E A B E I’VE BEEN…

Saturday 29 June 2019 | BLACKHAWK

Song Title: THAT’S JUST ABOUT RIGHT Artist / Singer: BLACKHAWK Intro: C Dm Bb F C Dm Bb F Verse: C Dm Bb F My…

Saturday 22 June 2019 | BLACKHAWK

Song Title: STEPPING STONES Artist / Singer: BLACKHAWK Intro: 2 x D Am G D D Am G D Well it used to be that…

Friday 14 June 2019 | BLACKHAWK

Song Title: SHIPS OF HEAVEN Artist / Singer: BLACKHAWK Chords: Tom M.JR([email protected]) Date: 04-26-02 hide this tab STRUM A “D” Intro: e—-2-3-2–5—2-3-2-3—– B———-5———-0—– G———————0—– D———————0—–…

Thursday 6 June 2019 | BLACKHAWK

Song Title: SHE DANCES WITH HER SHADOW Artist / Singer: BLACKHAWK Key of F, Capo 3rd fret, Intro D D/C# D/B D/A D/G D/F# D/G…

Wednesday 29 May 2019 | BLACKHAWK

Song Title: POSTMARKED BIRMINGHAM Artist / Singer: BLACKHAWK Capo 3rd. fret Intro: ( C7 F G C )?? (I’m working on a chart that will…

Tuesday 21 May 2019 | BLACKHAWK

Song Title: ONE NIGHT IN NEW ORLEANS Artist / Singer: BLACKHAWK **INTRO IS ALL PALM MUTED** G TO D (ON THE LAST STRUM OF THE…

Page 1 of 4:1 2 3 4