Menu

BLIND PIGS

Friday 5 July 2019 | BLIND PIGS

Song Title: SEXTA-FEIRA TREZE Artist / Singer: BLIND PIGS (intro) A D E (4x) D E D Arrepio e calafrio E Sinistro dia em abril…

Friday 21 June 2019 | BLIND PIGS

Song Title: SETE DE SETEMBRO Artist / Singer: BLIND PIGS Intro: C G F G (A primeira intro ‘ s’ a guitarra….depois mais uma vez…

Friday 7 June 2019 | BLIND PIGS

Song Title: PATRIA LIBRE O MUERTE Artist / Singer: BLIND PIGS D patria libre o muerte , patria libre o muerte D F# G A…

Thursday 23 May 2019 | BLIND PIGS

Song Title: O IDIOTA Artist / Singer: BLIND PIGS Intro F#* E C D G (*=tocar em tom agudo) solo guitarra 2 2——————– 3—-5-4————- 4——-5….——–…

Friday 10 May 2019 | BLIND PIGS

Song Title: MONTE CASTELLO Artist / Singer: BLIND PIGS Intro: (A5 B5 C#5 D5) 6x … 2x abafado, 2x sem abafado, 2x com solo abaixo.…

Friday 26 April 2019 | BLIND PIGS

Song Title: LOST CAUSE Artist / Singer: BLIND PIGS (B G D A D)Abafado Lost cause, I’m a fuckin’ lost cause B G D A…

Friday 12 April 2019 | BLIND PIGS

Song Title: LA PASSIONARIA Artist / Singer: BLIND PIGS Intro: (4x) Base: E hide this tab e|———————————– B|———————————– G|———————————– D|———————————– A|—————–3-3-2-2-0-0——- E|-0-0-3-3-0-0-3-3————-3-3— E A red…

Friday 29 March 2019 | BLIND PIGS

Song Title: LA PASOINARIA Artist / Singer: BLIND PIGS E C G A B Abafado A red star shining Inside her heart Bringing courage and…

Friday 15 March 2019 | BLIND PIGS

Song Title: KAMIKAZE Artist / Singer: BLIND PIGS INTRO: A B A B A B A B G G E F# D Engine Sakae 21…

Friday 1 March 2019 | BLIND PIGS

Song Title: HOMEM SEM PATRIA Artist / Singer: BLIND PIGS D Pedras em setembro G Tiros em outubro 2X A Sangue em novembro D Cheiro…

Page 1 of 2:1 2