Menu

BOBBY CALDWELL

Tuesday 19 November 2019 | BOBBY CALDWELL

Song Title: YOUNG AT HEART Artist / Singer: BOBBY CALDWELL Intro: A6 Fdim A6 Fdim Bm5-/7 E7 A A9 A A7M Fairy tales can come…

Thursday 7 November 2019 | BOBBY CALDWELL

Song Title: YOU GO TO MY HEAD Artist / Singer: BOBBY CALDWELL Intro: A7M F#m7 Bm7 E7/13- C#m7 F#m7 Bm7 E7/13- A7M C#m Dm7 You…

Friday 25 October 2019 | BOBBY CALDWELL

Song Title: WHERE IS THE LOVE Artist / Singer: BOBBY CALDWELL Intro: Ab7M Fm7 Db7M Eb7/9 Ab7M Ebm Db7M Eb7/9 Ab7M Where is the love…

Saturday 12 October 2019 | BOBBY CALDWELL

Song Title: WALK ON BY Artist / Singer: BOBBY CALDWELL Intro: Am7 Am7 If you see me walking down the street D6 Am7 D6 Am7…

Sunday 29 September 2019 | BOBBY CALDWELL

Song Title: TOMORROW Artist / Singer: BOBBY CALDWELL Intro: A F#m7 D4sus A F#m7 D4sus G And I wanna believe you, when you tell me…

Sunday 15 September 2019 | BOBBY CALDWELL

Song Title: THE BEST IS YET TO COME Artist / Singer: BOBBY CALDWELL Intro: Bm Bm7/E E7 E7/13 E7 A G#7 F#7 E7 A9 A…

Tuesday 3 September 2019 | BOBBY CALDWELL

Song Title: STOP IN THE NAME OF LOVE Artist / Singer: BOBBY CALDWELL Intro: C F C F C C F C F C C…

Wednesday 21 August 2019 | BOBBY CALDWELL

Song Title: SOMEWHERE BEYOND THE SEA Artist / Singer: BOBBY CALDWELL Intro: C7M/9 G4/7/9 C7M/9 G4/7/9 G7 C Am Dm7 G7 C Am Somewhere beyond…

Thursday 8 August 2019 | BOBBY CALDWELL

Song Title: SMILE Artist / Singer: BOBBY CALDWELL Intro: D D7M Bm7 Em7 B7 Em7 A7 D D9 Smile, though your heart is aching D7M…

Friday 26 July 2019 | BOBBY CALDWELL

Song Title: PROMISED LAND Artist / Singer: BOBBY CALDWELL Intro: A A D Ah, get on it! I left my home in Norfolk Virginia California…

Page 1 of 3:1 2 3