Menu

BODYJAR

Wednesday 18 March 2020 | BODYJAR

Song Title: YOUVE TAKEN EVERYTHING Artist / Singer: BODYJAR Intro: E–A– x4 verse 1: C#m F#m A Wasting time C#m F#m Just hoping A everything…

Saturday 7 March 2020 | BODYJAR

Song Title: WINDSOK Artist / Singer: BODYJAR TUNING: EADGBE TABBED BY: CHRIS NORTHEY ([email protected] NET AU) I did all I could for someone who wants…

Tuesday 25 February 2020 | BODYJAR

Song Title: VESSEL Artist / Singer: BODYJAR Intro: Eb–G#-Bb- x2 Eb-Eb-Eb verse 1: Eb G# If you say I need Eb Cm Bb/D this for…

Friday 14 February 2020 | BODYJAR

Song Title: TOGETHER ALONE Artist / Singer: BODYJAR Intro: C#m C#m(hold) verse 1: C#m A Together alone I E C#m find were living A B…

Monday 3 February 2020 | BODYJAR

Song Title: TIME TO GROW UP Artist / Singer: BODYJAR hide this tab Intro: Bass Riff Lead Guitar Rhythm Guitar x2 Palm Mute |–12—12—-7—| |—-|…

Thursday 23 January 2020 | BODYJAR

Song Title: STRANGLEHOLD Artist / Singer: BODYJAR Intro: Ebm then Ebm-F#-B-G#m- x4 verse 1: Ebm The pressure B defines you Like G#m some kind of…

Sunday 12 January 2020 | BODYJAR

Song Title: RETURN TO ZERO Artist / Singer: BODYJAR verse 1: Dm Bb Machines are rolling Dm once again it’s time Bb to meet your…

Wednesday 1 January 2020 | BODYJAR

Song Title: PETTY PROBLEMS Artist / Singer: BODYJAR Intro: G# G#/C C# x3 G# G#/C Eb verse 1: G# G#/C What’s the worst C# thing…

Saturday 21 December 2019 | BODYJAR

Song Title: NATURAL SELECTION Artist / Singer: BODYJAR Intro: C# B C# verse 1: F#m E I don’t wanna talk A F#m To people anymore…

Tuesday 10 December 2019 | BODYJAR

Song Title: LIGHT Artist / Singer: BODYJAR Intro: C#m-E-A-B- x2 verse 1: A We Don’t know E who is watching B in the room A…

Page 1 of 2:1 2