Menu

BOKA LOKA

Friday 23 October 2020 | BOKA LOKA

Song Title: XOTE DOS MILAGRES Artist / Singer: BOKA LOKA G D7 Am Escrevi seu nome na areia G D7 Am O sangue que corre…

Friday 9 October 2020 | BOKA LOKA

Song Title: VENTO FRIO Artist / Singer: BOKA LOKA Intro: G / % / C / % / Bm7/% / C7+ / C/D / G…

Friday 25 September 2020 | BOKA LOKA

Song Title: VEM Artist / Singer: BOKA LOKA Introdu”o: Eb7+ Eb7+ Cm B Me abra’a com desejo Fm Fm-F#m vem, me trata com carinho, meu…

Friday 11 September 2020 | BOKA LOKA

Song Title: TIMIDEZ Artist / Singer: BOKA LOKA Introdu”o: Am7/9 Dm7/9 E7/9 Am7/9 Bb5-/7 E7/9+ E7/9- Am7/9 Am Bm5-/7 E7/9- ….Timidez……..’ minha covardia Am Dm…

Friday 28 August 2020 | BOKA LOKA

Song Title: TE AMAR DEMAIS Artist / Singer: BOKA LOKA A7+ Bm7 Te amar demais s’ me fez mal C#m7 Bm7 E A7+ S’ me…

Friday 14 August 2020 | BOKA LOKA

Song Title: TANTO FAZ Artist / Singer: BOKA LOKA Intr.: Eb Cm G Bb7 Fm7 Bb7 Eb Cm Tanto faz Se voc’ chega cedo ou…

Friday 31 July 2020 | BOKA LOKA

Song Title: T’ NA HORA Artist / Singer: BOKA LOKA Intro: G D7/4 D7 G C9 Olhei pra mim Me vi assim G Do jeito…

Friday 17 July 2020 | BOKA LOKA

Song Title: SHORTINHO SAINT TROPEZ Artist / Singer: BOKA LOKA Intro: F7+ Am/E Dm Cm F7 Bb7M Bb5+ Gm C7 F7+ Am/E Dm Quando ela…

Friday 3 July 2020 | BOKA LOKA

Song Title: SER FELIZ DE NOVO Artist / Singer: BOKA LOKA A7+ D Te amar demais s’ me fez mal C#m7 S’ me fez sofrer…

Friday 19 June 2020 | BOKA LOKA

Song Title: SE FELIZ DE NOVO Artist / Singer: BOKA LOKA (CD alternativo ao vivo) Intro: A7+ A7+ Bm7 Te amar demais s’ me fez…

Page 1 of 6:1 2 3 4  Last