Menu

BOMBADIL

Thursday 14 February 2019 | BOMBADIL

Song Title: WHEN WE ARE BOTH CATS Artist / Singer: BOMBADIL verse 1 F C I asked my girl Bb F Baby do you love…

Sunday 3 February 2019 | BOMBADIL

Song Title: WHAT DOES IT MEAN Artist / Singer: BOMBADIL Intro: F C F What does it mean C Bb when you stay silent? F…

Tuesday 22 January 2019 | BOMBADIL

Song Title: THANK YOU Artist / Singer: BOMBADIL C F C Forget about the ones who let you down Am F C G F GFC…

Saturday 12 January 2019 | BOMBADIL

Song Title: TALL GRASS Artist / Singer: BOMBADIL F Am Bb C The tall grass swings to the rhythm of the falling rain F Am…

Tuesday 1 January 2019 | BOMBADIL

Song Title: SUNNY DECEMBER Artist / Singer: BOMBADIL Intro: C (and between Part 1 and 2) 1. C Em love is a disease Am F…

Friday 21 December 2018 | BOMBADIL

Song Title: SETH GUESS ILL KNOW WHEN I DIE Artist / Singer: BOMBADIL verse 1 Eb Gm Cm Bb I have thought, Eb Gm Cm…

Monday 10 December 2018 | BOMBADIL

Song Title: REASONS Artist / Singer: BOMBADIL 1 capo 1 C F Am G C Well when I’m the reason you get mad Consider when…

Thursday 29 November 2018 | BOMBADIL

Song Title: I WILL WAIT Artist / Singer: BOMBADIL C Oh my Jesus Christ, 
 Em Will you bring me back to life? D# Em…

Sunday 18 November 2018 | BOMBADIL

Song Title: I CAN’T BELIEVE IN MYSELF AND LOVE YOU TOO Artist / Singer: BOMBADIL Intro Eb What can I do? verse 1 Ab Bb…

Wednesday 7 November 2018 | BOMBADIL

Song Title: HONEST Artist / Singer: BOMBADIL Intro: C C B What does it cost to be honest Bb F to be loyal to be…

Page 1 of 2:1 2