Menu

BON IVER

Sunday 12 May 2019 | BON IVER

Song Title: WASH Artist / Singer: BON IVER C Climb Is all we know Am When thaw F Is not below us Dm No can’t…

Friday 3 May 2019 | BON IVER

Song Title: TOWERS Artist / Singer: BON IVER D Asus4 A/C# Aadd11 For the love, Iʼd fallen on D Asus4 A/C# Aadd11 in the swampy…

Wednesday 24 April 2019 | BON IVER

Song Title: SKINNY LOVE Artist / Singer: BON IVER Intro: Am C Am C A C D Am C Verse: Am C Come on skinny…

Monday 15 April 2019 | BON IVER

Song Title: RE STACKS Artist / Singer: BON IVER D4 G C9 D4 C9 This my excavation and today is kumran D4 G C9 Everything…

Saturday 6 April 2019 | BON IVER

Song Title: MICHICANT Artist / Singer: BON IVER Cadd9 G Em D Cadd9 G Cadd9 I was unafraid, I was a boy, I was a…

Thursday 28 March 2019 | BON IVER

Song Title: LOVIN’S FOOL FOOLS Artist / Singer: BON IVER F Am F G Crazy how I feel living without you inside this house that…

Tuesday 19 March 2019 | BON IVER

Song Title: I CAN’T MAKE YOU LOVE ME Artist / Singer: BON IVER Intro: F Am Am F F C Am G Verse: F Am…

Sunday 10 March 2019 | BON IVER

Song Title: HOLOCENE Artist / Singer: BON IVER CAPO ON 1 hide this tab C C Am G e–|——3—0-|——-3—0-|——-3——-3—0-| B–|–1—–3—|—1—–3—|—1——-1—–3—| G–|0—0——-|-0—0——-|-2—2—0—0——-| D–|————|————-|———————| A–|3———–|-3———–|-0——————-| E–|————|————-|———3———–| G…

Friday 1 March 2019 | BON IVER

Song Title: HINNOM TX Artist / Singer: BON IVER Intro: F C (ring out) Am G (ring out) G Am F (ring out) (Very distant…

Wednesday 20 February 2019 | BON IVER

Song Title: HEAVENLY FATHER Artist / Singer: BON IVER hide this tab C Am7/C Fsus2 C Am7/C F(maj7) G d|—3———3——–3——————-|—–3—–3——-0——-3—–| A|—–1———1——–1—————–|—–1—–1——-1——-0—–| F|-0——–2——————————-|—–0—–2——-2——-0—–| C|——————–3———————|—–2—–x——-3——-0—–| G|——————————————|—–3—–3——-3——-x—–| D|——————————————|—–x—–x——-1——-3—–|…

Page 1 of 3:1 2 3