Menu

BON IVER (page 2)

Monday 11 February 2019 | BON IVER

Song Title: FOR EMMA Artist / Singer: BON IVER Intro: C Em F C C Em F C Em Em C So apropos Em C…

Saturday 2 February 2019 | BON IVER

Song Title: FLUME Artist / Singer: BON IVER Intro: C Em/C Em Am Am7 Am Am/D Am Em C Em/C Em Em7 Em Em7 Em…

Thursday 24 January 2019 | BON IVER

Song Title: CREATURE FEAR Artist / Singer: BON IVER hide this tab C Am7 G F E|-0——0———————————————————— | B|-1——1——————–0——-1-0—————————– | G|-0——0——————————–2-0—–0——————- | D|-2——2————0—2-3—————–2—–2-0————— | A|-3——0———————————————-3————-…

Tuesday 15 January 2019 | BON IVER

Song Title: COMING DOWN Artist / Singer: BON IVER F C I never felt so high F Dm I never felt so high Am Dm…

Sunday 6 January 2019 | BON IVER

Song Title: CALGARY Artist / Singer: BON IVER Capo 3 Em G C G Em G don’t you cherish me to sleep C G never…

Friday 28 December 2018 | BON IVER

Song Title: CALGARY LIVE Artist / Singer: BON IVER Bon Iver – Calgary Live (this version is not sung in Falsetto) Standard Tuning Capo 5th…

Wednesday 19 December 2018 | BON IVER

Song Title: BRUISED ORANGE Artist / Singer: BON IVER Intro – A (466544) take off your barre finger to make the same noise Justin makes…

Monday 10 December 2018 | BON IVER

Song Title: BLINDSIDED Artist / Singer: BON IVER Intro: Bb Bb Bb Bike down… down to the downtown Gm Bb Down to the lockdown… boards,…

Saturday 1 December 2018 | BON IVER

Song Title: BETH Artist / Singer: BON IVER (Capo 2) Intro: G C C Em C G Errant heat to the star C And the…

Thursday 22 November 2018 | BON IVER

Song Title: 33 ‘GOD’ Artist / Singer: BON IVER Verse A C#m Is the company stalling? we had what we wanted: your eyes A (when…

Page 2 of 3: 1 2 3