Menu

BONDE DA STRONDA

Sunday 14 June 2020 | BONDE DA STRONDA

Song Title: XXT Artist / Singer: BONDE DA STRONDA RIFF 1: e|——————–|——————–| B|——————–|——————–| G|——-4————|——-4———4–| D|—4-5—7-5-4——|—4-5—7-5-4-7—-| A|-7————-3-2–|-7——————| E|——————–|——————–| (Em G D Em) objeto de desejo dos…

Wednesday 3 June 2020 | BONDE DA STRONDA

Song Title: VOC’ ‘ UM V’CIO Artist / Singer: BONDE DA STRONDA G# Cm7 Vou tentar ser melhor do que fui pra voc’ C#9 D#9…

Saturday 23 May 2020 | BONDE DA STRONDA

Song Title: TUDO PRA MIM Artist / Singer: BONDE DA STRONDA Intro: C#m G#m A B (2x) C#m G#m Voc’ ‘ tudo pra mim A…

Tuesday 12 May 2020 | BONDE DA STRONDA

Song Title: TIC TIC NERVOSO Artist / Singer: BONDE DA STRONDA Intro: C G D(2x) C Estou preso no tr’nsito G Com pouca gasolina C…

Friday 1 May 2020 | BONDE DA STRONDA

Song Title: SWING DO BONDE (PART. ALANDIN) Artist / Singer: BONDE DA STRONDA A Em F#m D ‘ no swing do bonde Que nada se…

Monday 20 April 2020 | BONDE DA STRONDA

Song Title: QUANDO VOC’ MENOS ESPERAR Artist / Singer: BONDE DA STRONDA (intro) D A Bm G D A Bm G Quando voc’ menos esperar…

Thursday 9 April 2020 | BONDE DA STRONDA

Song Title: NOSSA QU’MICA Artist / Singer: BONDE DA STRONDA Intro: Bbm – G# – F# – G# Bbm – G# – F# – G#…

Sunday 29 March 2020 | BONDE DA STRONDA

Song Title: MINHA VOZ, MINHA VIDA Artist / Singer: BONDE DA STRONDA Intro: E D C D E Isso aqui parece um sonho enxergado de…

Wednesday 18 March 2020 | BONDE DA STRONDA

Song Title: MANS’O THUG STRONDA Artist / Singer: BONDE DA STRONDA Intro: D#m C# G#m B D#m C# Mans’o thug stronda formou…’ G#m B sem…

Saturday 7 March 2020 | BONDE DA STRONDA

Song Title: GAROTAS Artist / Singer: BONDE DA STRONDA Intro: E B A B E B Linda desse jeito, diamante no olhar A B Corpo…

Page 1 of 2:1 2