Menu

BONDE DO MALUCO

Saturday 25 January 2020 | BONDE DO MALUCO

Song Title: PISA NA BARATA Artist / Singer: BONDE DO MALUCO F C Tudo aconteceu Num dia de Domingo G F C Eu n’o imaginava…

Tuesday 14 January 2020 | BONDE DO MALUCO

Song Title: N’O VALE MAIS CHORAR POR ELE Artist / Singer: BONDE DO MALUCO G D C D Ohoh oh oh oh oh oh oh…

Friday 3 January 2020 | BONDE DO MALUCO

Song Title: N’O TE QUERO MAIS Artist / Singer: BONDE DO MALUCO A musica segue nesta sequencia: A,D,Bm,G N’o te quero mais, n’o te quero…

Monday 23 December 2019 | BONDE DO MALUCO

Song Title: N’O CHORE Artist / Singer: BONDE DO MALUCO A E F#m D Ohoh oh oh oh oh oh oh A E N’o vale…

Thursday 12 December 2019 | BONDE DO MALUCO

Song Title: ISABELA Artist / Singer: BONDE DO MALUCO obs: A m’sica fica na mesma sequ’ncia da introdu”o, n’o muda nada. C#m B A E…

Sunday 1 December 2019 | BONDE DO MALUCO

Song Title: GATA SELVAGEM Artist / Singer: BONDE DO MALUCO Em C Fruto do pecado, deixa eu te querer Em C Venha me provar, deixa…

Wednesday 20 November 2019 | BONDE DO MALUCO

Song Title: ETIQUETA Artist / Singer: BONDE DO MALUCO (intro) C# Bbm (2x) C# D#m C# D#m C# C# Bbm E olha o rebolado dela,…

Saturday 9 November 2019 | BONDE DO MALUCO

Song Title: DAN’A DO VENTRE Artist / Singer: BONDE DO MALUCO Intro: Fm, C Fm G# Eb No deserto do Saara procuro um grande amor…

Monday 28 October 2019 | BONDE DO MALUCO

Song Title: DAN’A DA GALINHA Artist / Singer: BONDE DO MALUCO A E E7 A Eu sou o “miser’vi”, eu sou o miserav’o E E7…

Friday 18 October 2019 | BONDE DO MALUCO

Song Title: AI AI AI EU VOU MORRER Artist / Singer: BONDE DO MALUCO A|-9-9—12-9/8-8—11-8/9-9—12-9/8-8—11-8/9~~-| F#m Vai ser um tal de ai ai ai ui…