Menu

BOSTON

Tuesday 26 March 2019 | BOSTON

Song Title: WE’RE READY Artist / Singer: BOSTON {Intro} E B/E A/B E Esus4 E G A E B/E A/B E Esus4 E G A…

Tuesday 19 March 2019 | BOSTON

Song Title: USED TO BAD NEWS Artist / Singer: BOSTON Intro – D, Dm, F, G, D, Dm, F, G D I’ve been used F…

Tuesday 12 March 2019 | BOSTON

Song Title: TO BE A MAN Artist / Singer: BOSTON {Intro} F# {Verse} B F#sus4 F# What does it take to be…. a man? C#m7…

Tuesday 5 March 2019 | BOSTON

Song Title: TELL ME Artist / Singer: BOSTON hide this tab (riff A) E|—————————————————-2-| B|-12———————————–7————-3-| G|—12-9——9———–12-11-9——9—-9——0-2-| D|——–12—–9-12————–12 9 10-10-10-9-0—-| A|——————————————————| E|——————————————————| G D I…I stand…

Tuesday 26 February 2019 | BOSTON

Song Title: SOMETHING ABOUT YOU Artist / Singer: BOSTON Intro: C#m C#m/A B/A C#m B A E B B/A A Amaj7 Band Intro: E B…

Tuesday 19 February 2019 | BOSTON

Song Title: ROCK AND ROLL BAND Artist / Singer: BOSTON verse 1: B Well…. E A We were just another band out of Boston E…

Tuesday 12 February 2019 | BOSTON

Song Title: ROCK ‘N’ ROLL BAND Artist / Singer: BOSTON B E A Well…. we were just another band out of Boston On the road…

Tuesday 5 February 2019 | BOSTON

Song Title: PEACE OF MIND Artist / Singer: BOSTON VERSE 1: E now if your feelin’ kind of low ’bout the dues you been payin’…

Tuesday 29 January 2019 | BOSTON

Song Title: MY DESTINATION Artist / Singer: BOSTON {Intro} A/B E/B B A/B B A/B {Verse} E A/E E And feelin’ the way I do…

Tuesday 22 January 2019 | BOSTON

Song Title: MORE THAN A FEELING Artist / Singer: BOSTON Intro: D D4 D C9 G/B G (4x) Verso: D D4 D C9 G/B G…

Page 1 of 3:1 2 3