Menu

BOX CAR WILLIE

Tuesday 14 January 2020 | BOX CAR WILLIE

Song Title: SIX DAY’S ON THE ROAD Artist / Singer: BOX CAR WILLIE A E A Well I pulled out of Pittsburg a rollin down…

Friday 3 January 2020 | BOX CAR WILLIE

Song Title: RED RIVER VALLEY Artist / Singer: BOX CAR WILLIE E B7 E From this valley they say you are going, B7 I will…

Monday 23 December 2019 | BOX CAR WILLIE

Song Title: LOUISIANA SATURDAY NIGHT Artist / Singer: BOX CAR WILLIE Chorus: D A Hey you get down the fiddle and you get down the…

Thursday 12 December 2019 | BOX CAR WILLIE

Song Title: LONDON LEAVES Artist / Singer: BOX CAR WILLIE Intro: F G C C G C London leaves are falling, G C slowly they…

Sunday 1 December 2019 | BOX CAR WILLIE

Song Title: LEFTY LEFT US LONELY Artist / Singer: BOX CAR WILLIE CAPO: 2nd Fret/KEY: A/:PLAY: G (G) Now Lefty came from Texas At least…

Wednesday 20 November 2019 | BOX CAR WILLIE

Song Title: KING OF THE ROAD Artist / Singer: BOX CAR WILLIE Chorus: A D E A Trailers for sale or rent, rooms to let…

Saturday 9 November 2019 | BOX CAR WILLIE

Song Title: HOBO HEAVEN Artist / Singer: BOX CAR WILLIE E I am going home to hobo heaven, F#m Where I can watch the lights…

Tuesday 29 October 2019 | BOX CAR WILLIE

Song Title: FROM A BOXCAR DOOR Artist / Singer: BOX CAR WILLIE CAPO: 2nd FRET/KEY: A/PLAY: G (G) I’ve seen the ‘Gators and the ‘Skeeters…

Friday 18 October 2019 | BOX CAR WILLIE

Song Title: FRAULEIN Artist / Singer: BOX CAR WILLIE G C Far across the blue waters lives an old germans daughter, D G By the…

Monday 7 October 2019 | BOX CAR WILLIE

Song Title: DREARY DAY Artist / Singer: BOX CAR WILLIE Intro D Verse 1 D I’m sittin’ at my window, I’m feeling kind of low,…

Page 1 of 2:1 2