Menu

BR 549

Wednesday 13 January 2021 | BR 549

Song Title: WHEN I PAINT MY MASTERPIECE Artist / Singer: BR 549 G C G OH THE STREETS OF ROME ARE FILLED WITH RUBBLE D…

Thursday 31 December 2020 | BR 549

Song Title: WHEN I COME HOME Artist / Singer: BR 549 E Well I smoked and drank another night away A I hit it pretty…

Friday 18 December 2020 | BR 549

Song Title: WAY TOO LATE (TOO GO HOME EARLY NOW) Artist / Singer: BR 549 Way Too Late (To Go Home Early Now) CD: Tangled…

Saturday 5 December 2020 | BR 549

Song Title: UNEASY RIDER Artist / Singer: BR 549 E I was takin’ a trip out to L.A. A Toolin’ along in my Chevrolet B…

Sunday 22 November 2020 | BR 549

Song Title: TOO LAZY TO WORK TOO NERVOUS TO STEAL Artist / Singer: BR 549 A Well I met you in the middle of a…

Monday 9 November 2020 | BR 549

Song Title: THE PRICE OF LOVE Artist / Singer: BR 549 E Wine is sweet and gin is bitter E Drink all you can but…

Tuesday 27 October 2020 | BR 549

Song Title: THAT’S WHAT I GET Artist / Singer: BR 549 D Well it’s been years since I made all the rounds D A And…

Wednesday 14 October 2020 | BR 549

Song Title: TELL ME MAMA Artist / Singer: BR 549 A E A Tell me mama, what’s on your mind A E It seems to…

Thursday 1 October 2020 | BR 549

Song Title: TANGLED IN THE PINES Artist / Singer: BR 549 E We used to be so happy we used to be so true E…

Friday 18 September 2020 | BR 549

Song Title: SIX DAY’S ON THE ROAD Artist / Singer: BR 549 A E A Well I pulled out of Pittsburgh rollin down that Eastern…

Page 1 of 6:1 2 3 4  Last