Menu

BRETT ELDREDGE

Monday 26 August 2019 | BRETT ELDREDGE

Song Title: YOU CAN’T STOP ME Artist / Singer: BRETT ELDREDGE 2 Capo 2 verse 1 Bm Wall to wall, it’s packed E Give your…

Saturday 20 July 2019 | BRETT ELDREDGE

Song Title: WAITED TOO LONG Artist / Singer: BRETT ELDREDGE 2 Capo 2 Mmmmm G F C D I got my hands in my pockets…

Thursday 13 June 2019 | BRETT ELDREDGE

Song Title: TIME WELL SPENT Artist / Singer: BRETT ELDREDGE verse 1 E E I’ve been racing, chasing, caught up in the grind E C#m…

Tuesday 7 May 2019 | BRETT ELDREDGE

Song Title: SOMETHIN I’M GOOD AT Artist / Singer: BRETT ELDREDGE Verse D G I’m a real bad liar, I’m a burnt toast kinda guy…

Sunday 31 March 2019 | BRETT ELDREDGE

Song Title: MEAN TO ME Artist / Singer: BRETT ELDREDGE Capo 5 Intro: G Em C G (2x) Verse 1: G Em C G If…

Friday 22 February 2019 | BRETT ELDREDGE

Song Title: LOSE MY MIND Artist / Singer: BRETT ELDREDGE Capo 2 Intro: Em Am x4 ( Em Em Em Em Am) verse 1: Em…

Wednesday 16 January 2019 | BRETT ELDREDGE

Song Title: IF YOU WERE MY GIRL Artist / Singer: BRETT ELDREDGE verse 1 D A You light up every street light Bm G You…

Monday 10 December 2018 | BRETT ELDREDGE

Song Title: GOING AWAY FOR A WHILE Artist / Singer: BRETT ELDREDGE Intro: G Em C D verse 1 G Em I’m going away for…

Saturday 3 November 2018 | BRETT ELDREDGE

Song Title: GO ON WITHOUT ME Artist / Singer: BRETT ELDREDGE 2 verse 1: G Cadd9 Every man has his place in time G Cadd9…

Thursday 27 September 2018 | BRETT ELDREDGE

Song Title: DON’T YA Artist / Singer: BRETT ELDREDGE Intro: E Verse: E Girl you cut those jeans just right A I know you didn’t…

Page 1 of 2:1 2