Menu

BRIAN JOHNSON

Tuesday 9 July 2019 | BRIAN JOHNSON

Song Title: YOU HAVE RAVISHED MY HEART Artist / Singer: BRIAN JOHNSON D Dsus Bm A I will draw you to me forever D Dsus…

Tuesday 25 June 2019 | BRIAN JOHNSON

Song Title: WORTHY IS THE LAMB Artist / Singer: BRIAN JOHNSON C F G C Worthy is the lamb that was slain C F G…

Monday 10 June 2019 | BRIAN JOHNSON

Song Title: WHERE YOU GO I GO Artist / Singer: BRIAN JOHNSON Bm Where You go I go F#m/A What You say I say (God)…

Tuesday 28 May 2019 | BRIAN JOHNSON

Song Title: WHAT WOULD I HAVE DONE Artist / Singer: BRIAN JOHNSON Intro: E F# B/D# (2x) E F# B/D# I will not forget the…

Tuesday 14 May 2019 | BRIAN JOHNSON

Song Title: WE CRY OUT Artist / Singer: BRIAN JOHNSON Gm Bb F Cm Gm Bb F Oh Lord We Cry Out, We’ve been lost…

Tuesday 30 April 2019 | BRIAN JOHNSON

Song Title: WE BELIEVE Artist / Singer: BRIAN JOHNSON D/F# G A Bm You reveal your secrets and all your mysteries D/F# G A Bm…

Tuesday 16 April 2019 | BRIAN JOHNSON

Song Title: SHOW ME YOUR FACE Artist / Singer: BRIAN JOHNSON D G F#m Bm Show me Your face, Lord. Show me Your face Em…

Tuesday 2 April 2019 | BRIAN JOHNSON

Song Title: ONE THING REMAINS Artist / Singer: BRIAN JOHNSON Intro: D A E Bm7, D A E (2x) D A E Higher than the…

Tuesday 19 March 2019 | BRIAN JOHNSON

Song Title: MORE OF YOU LESS OF ME Artist / Singer: BRIAN JOHNSON 4 capo 4th fret (Verse) G C D G/B There is nothing…

Tuesday 5 March 2019 | BRIAN JOHNSON

Song Title: LOVE CAME DOWN ACCOUSTIC Artist / Singer: BRIAN JOHNSON Love Came Down verse 1: Fmaj7 If my heart is overwhelmed Am G And…

Page 1 of 2:1 2