Menu

BRIAN MCCOMAS

Thursday 7 January 2021 | BRIAN MCCOMAS

Song Title: YOU’RE IN MY HEAD Artist / Singer: BRIAN MCCOMAS **Capo 4th fret** (the easiest way to play it) Intro: G C (x4) G…

Friday 1 January 2021 | BRIAN MCCOMAS

Song Title: YOU’D HAVE NEVER SAID GOOD-BYE Artist / Singer: BRIAN MCCOMAS —–>(Capo on 4th Fret)G – Cadd9 – G – Cadd9 – (4x’s) (verse…

Saturday 26 December 2020 | BRIAN MCCOMAS

Song Title: THE MIDDLE OF NOWHERE Artist / Singer: BRIAN MCCOMAS A G D 2x Verse 1 A G D Lately baby we’ve been lettin’…

Sunday 20 December 2020 | BRIAN MCCOMAS

Song Title: STRAIGHT TO YOU Artist / Singer: BRIAN MCCOMAS —->(Capo 1st Fret)A – E – F#m – D (verse 1) A E Might of…

Monday 14 December 2020 | BRIAN MCCOMAS

Song Title: SIXTEEN AGAIN Artist / Singer: BRIAN MCCOMAS Fadd9 Cadd9 Fadd9 Cadd9 If we were sixteen again we’d still be playing baseball Fadd9 Cadd9…

Tuesday 8 December 2020 | BRIAN MCCOMAS

Song Title: OUR LITTLE TOWN Artist / Singer: BRIAN MCCOMAS Intro – D – G – D – G (verse 1) Am D If you’re…

Wednesday 2 December 2020 | BRIAN MCCOMAS

Song Title: OFF MY MIND Artist / Singer: BRIAN MCCOMAS INTRO: G Em C Cm Cm7 G Bm I just spent another day tellin’ myself…

Thursday 26 November 2020 | BRIAN MCCOMAS

Song Title: NIGHT DISAPPEAR WITH YOU Artist / Singer: BRIAN MCCOMAS Note: You can capo the first fret and play these chords ignoring the sharp…

Friday 20 November 2020 | BRIAN MCCOMAS

Song Title: NEVER LOVE YOU ENOUGH Artist / Singer: BRIAN MCCOMAS Transposed by: Eddie Garcia ([email protected]) Capo 1st fret. Actual key in G# I Could…

Saturday 14 November 2020 | BRIAN MCCOMAS

Song Title: LOOK WHAT LOVE HAS MADE OF ME Artist / Singer: BRIAN MCCOMAS Capo 4th Fret Intro: C F G C F G C…

Page 1 of 2:1 2