Menu

BRILHA SOM

Tuesday 9 June 2020 | BRILHA SOM

Song Title: TUDO DEU EM NADA Artist / Singer: BRILHA SOM Intro: B , E , B , A , E , B E A…

Wednesday 27 May 2020 | BRILHA SOM

Song Title: TEMPORAL Artist / Singer: BRILHA SOM Intro: D G D A G D G D A D Agora j’ n’o tenho nada pra…

Thursday 14 May 2020 | BRILHA SOM

Song Title: T’ FALTANDO VOC’ Artist / Singer: BRILHA SOM Intro: G#m E B F# G#m J’ n’o aguento mais E A falta que me…

Friday 1 May 2020 | BRILHA SOM

Song Title: SOU LATINO AMERICANO Artist / Singer: BRILHA SOM Bb Eb F Eb N’o acordo muito cedo Bb Eb F Eb Mas n’o fico…

Saturday 18 April 2020 | BRILHA SOM

Song Title: SEU NOME Artist / Singer: BRILHA SOM 2 X G D Porque n’o me diz o seu nome? C G Me d’ seu…

Sunday 5 April 2020 | BRILHA SOM

Song Title: QUERO CASAR COM VOC’ Artist / Singer: BRILHA SOM B Voc’ acha que eu n’o te levo a serio E Ent’o voc’ vai…

Monday 23 March 2020 | BRILHA SOM

Song Title: QUERIDA AMIGA Artist / Singer: BRILHA SOM Intro: C G Am E F G Am G C Querida amiga Em Porque voc’ n’o…

Tuesday 10 March 2020 | BRILHA SOM

Song Title: QUEM APANHA N’O ESQUECE Artist / Singer: BRILHA SOM Intro: (solo) C G F C G C N’o sou mais aquele sujeito que…

Wednesday 26 February 2020 | BRILHA SOM

Song Title: PARAB’NS POR QU’ Artist / Singer: BRILHA SOM hide this tab Intro: D A F#m G Em A G A Solo: E|-9-9–10-10–9-9—10-10-9-8-9-11-12-12-9-7~—-9-9–7-6-7-9-10-10-8-6~-| B|———————–|———————–|————————|…

Thursday 13 February 2020 | BRILHA SOM

Song Title: O SOM DA HORA Artist / Singer: BRILHA SOM Intro: C , G , F C G A gente canta, a gente bebe,…

Page 1 of 3:1 2 3