Menu

BRITNEY SPEARS

Thursday 11 July 2019 | BRITNEY SPEARS

Song Title: YOU DRIVE ME CRAZY – STOP REMIX Artist / Singer: BRITNEY SPEARS Transcribed By: Daniel Nascimento Silva Contact Email: [email protected] Intro: Cm G…

Sunday 7 July 2019 | BRITNEY SPEARS

Song Title: WOMANIZER Artist / Singer: BRITNEY SPEARS Britney Spears ‘ Womanizer ( C#m F#m E Eb D ) C#m Superstar, Where you from? How’s…

Tuesday 2 July 2019 | BRITNEY SPEARS

Song Title: WHERE ARE YOU NOW Artist / Singer: BRITNEY SPEARS A Calling out your name, F#m Your face is everywhere. D I’m reaching out…

Saturday 29 June 2019 | BRITNEY SPEARS

Song Title: WHAT YOU SEE (IS WHAT YOU GET) Artist / Singer: BRITNEY SPEARS Intro:Dm Bb A Dm Bb A Dm Bb You used to…

Tuesday 25 June 2019 | BRITNEY SPEARS

Song Title: WHAT U SEE Artist / Singer: BRITNEY SPEARS (Intro) C#m A G# C#m A G# C#m A You used to say that I…

Thursday 20 June 2019 | BRITNEY SPEARS

Song Title: UNUSUAL YOU Artist / Singer: BRITNEY SPEARS Am C Nothing about you is typical F Nothing about you’s predictable Am C F You…

Monday 17 June 2019 | BRITNEY SPEARS

Song Title: TROUBLE FOR ME Artist / Singer: BRITNEY SPEARS Dm Black jack, whiskey straight F Every day changes your life G You got the…

Thursday 13 June 2019 | BRITNEY SPEARS

Song Title: TRIP TO YOUR HEART Artist / Singer: BRITNEY SPEARS Am For tonight it’s just the two of us F Turn the light now…

Sunday 9 June 2019 | BRITNEY SPEARS

Song Title: TOXIC Artist / Singer: BRITNEY SPEARS Intro: Cm ~~~ Baby, can’t you see Cm I’m calling a guy like you D# Should wear…

Wednesday 5 June 2019 | BRITNEY SPEARS

Song Title: TOUCH OF MY HAND Artist / Singer: BRITNEY SPEARS Intro: Am F (2x) Am Dm Am I’m not ashamed of the things that…

Page 1 of 9:1 2 3 4  Last