Menu

BROODS

Wednesday 10 July 2019 | BROODS

Song Title: WE HAD EVERYTHING Artist / Singer: BROODS Intro: C Dm Am Am G F Verse C Dm Am I turned you into a…

Friday 28 June 2019 | BROODS

Song Title: SLEEP BABY SLEEP Artist / Singer: BROODS Hook: Dm Sleep baby sleep F What are you waiting for C The morning’s on its…

Sunday 16 June 2019 | BROODS

Song Title: PRETTY THING Artist / Singer: BROODS Intro: C F Am G , C F , C F x2 F Am One night with…

Tuesday 4 June 2019 | BROODS

Song Title: NEVER GONNA CHANGE (ACOUSTIC) Artist / Singer: BROODS VERSE F Am You’re pushing down on my shoulders F Am C And emptying my…

Thursday 23 May 2019 | BROODS

Song Title: MOTHER AND FATHER Artist / Singer: BROODS Intro: C Am C Am F C Am …The nights are getting shorter C Am F…

Saturday 11 May 2019 | BROODS

Song Title: MEDICINE Artist / Singer: BROODS Intro: Dm Am Bb Gm x2 Dm Am Take me to the other side Bb Gm Cause my…

Monday 29 April 2019 | BROODS

Song Title: LAF Artist / Singer: BROODS verse 1 F4 C(2) Dm(6) Dm4 C(2) F(6) Kissing in the hallway, turn off all the lights F4…

Wednesday 17 April 2019 | BROODS

Song Title: KILLING YOU Artist / Singer: BROODS Intro: Am, G, C, F verse Am G You like to call me when I’m alone C…

Friday 5 April 2019 | BROODS

Song Title: HEARTLINES Artist / Singer: BROODS Intro G We could fool the datelines, D We could jump the state lines Em I don’t always…

Sunday 24 March 2019 | BROODS

Song Title: HEARTINES (ACOUSTIC) Artist / Singer: BROODS C We could fool the datelines G We could jump the state lines Am7 I don’t always…

Page 1 of 2:1 2