Menu

BROOKE FRASER

Sunday 14 April 2019 | BROOKE FRASER

Song Title: WASTE ANOTHER DAY Artist / Singer: BROOKE FRASER C G Don’t you say it’s too early C G Baby I don’t wanna waste…

Friday 5 April 2019 | BROOKE FRASER

Song Title: START A WAR Artist / Singer: BROOKE FRASER Capo 4 Intro: C Am Em C Am Em verse 1: Am C Em I…

Wednesday 27 March 2019 | BROOKE FRASER

Song Title: SHADOWFEET Artist / Singer: BROOKE FRASER VERSE 1: G#m7 C# F# B F#/A# G#m7 Walking, stumbling on these shadowfeet C# F# B G#m7…

Monday 18 March 2019 | BROOKE FRASER

Song Title: SCARLET Artist / Singer: BROOKE FRASER INTRO Cm Cadd4 Cm Eb2 Cm Eb Ab Ab x4 Cm Eb Ab Ab Middle of nowhere…

Saturday 9 March 2019 | BROOKE FRASER

Song Title: SAVING THE WORLD Artist / Singer: BROOKE FRASER intro Am D Am D verse Am D Didn’t I tell you everything’s fine Am…

Thursday 28 February 2019 | BROOKE FRASER

Song Title: SAILBOATS Artist / Singer: BROOKE FRASER G We’re adrift on a sailboat Em C G My love is the sea G Yours is…

Tuesday 19 February 2019 | BROOKE FRASER

Song Title: REVERIE Artist / Singer: BROOKE FRASER verse 1 F C/A F C F C/A F C I’m having trouble remembering where the lines…

Sunday 10 February 2019 | BROOKE FRASER

Song Title: NEW YEAR’S EVE Artist / Singer: BROOKE FRASER verse 1 A# Gm7/D# It’s been a loud year and I really need the quiet…

Friday 1 February 2019 | BROOKE FRASER

Song Title: NEW HISTORIES Artist / Singer: BROOKE FRASER Intro (x2): A || Bm – F#m || E verse 1: A Bm F#m Blind man…

Wednesday 23 January 2019 | BROOKE FRASER

Song Title: MYSTERY Artist / Singer: BROOKE FRASER INTRO: :: D#m B : C# : D#m B : C# :: – 2x D#m B C#…

Page 1 of 3:1 2 3