Menu

BRUNO E AQUILES

Wednesday 15 January 2020 | BRUNO E AQUILES

Song Title: VAMOS NOS COMPLETAR Artist / Singer: BRUNO E AQUILES (intro) A E F#m A E F#m Me deixar cuidar do seu cora”o D…

Sunday 5 January 2020 | BRUNO E AQUILES

Song Title: UM SONHO COM TI’O CARREIRO Artist / Singer: BRUNO E AQUILES (intro) (solo viola com final em E) E B7 E Numa estrada…

Thursday 26 December 2019 | BRUNO E AQUILES

Song Title: S’BADO Artist / Singer: BRUNO E AQUILES (intro) Bbm7 Ebm7 Bbm7 Ebm7 Abm7 E7+ B/C# F# F#7+ Ebm B Todo s’bado ‘ assim…

Monday 16 December 2019 | BRUNO E AQUILES

Song Title: ROSA RARA Artist / Singer: BRUNO E AQUILES (intro) G D7 C D7 G G D7 Em Voc’ ‘ a rosa mais linda…

Friday 6 December 2019 | BRUNO E AQUILES

Song Title: N’O CAIO NESSA Artist / Singer: BRUNO E AQUILES (intro) C G F C G C Isso que ‘ brincar, com meu sentimento…

Tuesday 26 November 2019 | BRUNO E AQUILES

Song Title: MADRI Artist / Singer: BRUNO E AQUILES (intro) D9/G C9 Em (riff na 7’casa) D9/G D/F# Que saudade amor Em C9 Estou sabendo…

Saturday 16 November 2019 | BRUNO E AQUILES

Song Title: DONA DE MIM Artist / Singer: BRUNO E AQUILES (intro) C9 F C9 G C9 G Am Em Seu amor bateu e eu…

Wednesday 6 November 2019 | BRUNO E AQUILES

Song Title: DOIS CORA”ES E UMA HIST’RIA Artist / Singer: BRUNO E AQUILES (intro) G C9 D G C9 D G Am D No meio…

Sunday 27 October 2019 | BRUNO E AQUILES

Song Title: DE VOLTA PRO AMOR Artist / Singer: BRUNO E AQUILES (intro) Dsus9 Bm D Bm Em7 A7/4 A7 Em7 A7/4 A7 D D…

Thursday 17 October 2019 | BRUNO E AQUILES

Song Title: DA P’ VIRADA Artist / Singer: BRUNO E AQUILES E Gosto de folia de reis B7 Gosto de festa de S’o Jo’o A…