Menu

BRUNO MIGUEL

Wednesday 9 October 2019 | BRUNO MIGUEL

Song Title: VOC’ N’O V’ Artist / Singer: BRUNO MIGUEL B9 A9 Poucos s’o os dias em que eu n’o me desespero E A9 B9…

Sunday 29 September 2019 | BRUNO MIGUEL

Song Title: TEUS OLHOS Artist / Singer: BRUNO MIGUEL Intro: E A9 E A9 Tento um s’ passo pra tentar te esquecer E A9 Coisas…

Thursday 19 September 2019 | BRUNO MIGUEL

Song Title: TEMPO CERTO Artist / Singer: BRUNO MIGUEL (intro 2x) E9 C#m A9 A9/G# F#m B9 E9 Eu vim aqui de cora”o aberto C#m…

Monday 9 September 2019 | BRUNO MIGUEL

Song Title: SENTIDOS Artist / Singer: BRUNO MIGUEL Intro: A D A E (2x) F#m D A E Teu olhar me indicava a dire”o F#m…

Friday 30 August 2019 | BRUNO MIGUEL

Song Title: SEM QUERER Artist / Singer: BRUNO MIGUEL G/B Dm C9 G/B Foi s’ um sorriso e um olhar, Dm C9 Am G Ou…

Tuesday 20 August 2019 | BRUNO MIGUEL

Song Title: QUANDO O SOL SE P’R Artist / Singer: BRUNO MIGUEL Intro.: A B A B E9 N’o fala nada escuta eu descobri e…

Saturday 10 August 2019 | BRUNO MIGUEL

Song Title: PRETO E BRANCO Artist / Singer: BRUNO MIGUEL G Sem voc’ Bm Era tudo comum C Me sentia mais um Bm Am D9…

Wednesday 31 July 2019 | BRUNO MIGUEL

Song Title: ONDE EU ERREI Artist / Singer: BRUNO MIGUEL C9 G F Um lugar, n’s dois e as estrelas C9 G F e o…

Sunday 21 July 2019 | BRUNO MIGUEL

Song Title: NINGU’M MAIS Artist / Singer: BRUNO MIGUEL Intro: Am7/9 – F7+ – Dm7 – G C9 – D7 D7/4 Am7/9 Tudo faz sentido…

Thursday 11 July 2019 | BRUNO MIGUEL

Song Title: MEU MUNDO Artist / Singer: BRUNO MIGUEL Intro: C9 , D9 , Em : C9 , D9 , Em , D4 G9 G…

Page 1 of 2:1 2