Menu

BRYAN

Tuesday 23 March 2021 | BRYAN

Song Title: TENGO UN AMOR Artist / Singer: BRYAN I estrofa G D Am C tengo un amor, que me da lo que mas quiero…

Friday 24 May 2019 | BRYAN

Song Title: YOU’RE STILL BEAUTIFUL TO ME Artist / Singer: BRYAN WHITE D D/G D D/G D Turn out the lights and close the door…

Sunday 19 May 2019 | BRYAN

Song Title: WHAT I DO Artist / Singer: BRYAN WHITE (Capo 2) (VERSE 1) G D/F# G/F# D Cadd9* D/F# G Unbelievable… describes your smile…

Monday 13 May 2019 | BRYAN

Song Title: TREE OF HEARTS Artist / Singer: BRYAN WHITE Tree Of Hearts performed by Bryan White on the album “The Right Place” written by…

Tuesday 7 May 2019 | BRYAN

Song Title: THE STAYING Artist / Singer: BRYAN WHITE Artist: Bryan White Writers: John Tirro, Derek George and Scott Emerick Album: How Lucky I Am…

Wednesday 1 May 2019 | BRYAN

Song Title: THATS ANOTHER SONG Artist / Singer: BRYAN WHITE transcriped by Bryan Leitch this my own interpretation of the song simply from what I’ve…

Thursday 25 April 2019 | BRYAN

Song Title: SO MUCH FOR PRETENDING Artist / Singer: BRYAN WHITE Intro hide this tab 1 e & a 2 e & a 3 e…

Friday 19 April 2019 | BRYAN

Song Title: SITTIN ON GO Artist / Singer: BRYAN WHITE Sittin’ on Go as recorded by Bryan White Written by Josh Leo,and Rick Bowles. This…

Saturday 13 April 2019 | BRYAN

Song Title: SITTIN ON GO 2 Artist / Singer: BRYAN WHITE Sittin’ On Go By Bryan White To be found on the CD : Between…

Sunday 7 April 2019 | BRYAN

Song Title: REBECCA LYNN Artist / Singer: BRYAN WHITE G D C Am Rebecca Lynn, grew up in Carolina C D G Half a mile…

Page 1 of 3:1 2 3