Menu

BRYAN FERRY

Thursday 14 March 2019 | BRYAN FERRY

Song Title: TOKYO JOE Artist / Singer: BRYAN FERRY Eb Ab F Bb Eb Ab F Eb My girl Friday she no square She like…

Sunday 10 March 2019 | BRYAN FERRY

Song Title: THE ‘IN’ CROWD Artist / Singer: BRYAN FERRY F G I’m in with the ‘In’ crowd F G I go where the ‘In’…

Wednesday 6 March 2019 | BRYAN FERRY

Song Title: SLAVE TO LOVE Artist / Singer: BRYAN FERRY Intro: (F#m A F#m A) 2x (D Bm G A) D Bm Tell her I’ll…

Saturday 2 March 2019 | BRYAN FERRY

Song Title: SEA BREEZES Artist / Singer: BRYAN FERRY Bm A I’ve been thinking now for a long time Bm A How to go my…

Tuesday 26 February 2019 | BRYAN FERRY

Song Title: LOVE IS THE DRUG Artist / Singer: BRYAN FERRY Am T’aint no big t’ing Em To wait for the bell to ring Am…

Friday 22 February 2019 | BRYAN FERRY

Song Title: LET’S STICK TOGETHER Artist / Singer: BRYAN FERRY A And now the marriage vow is very sacred The man has put us together…

Monday 18 February 2019 | BRYAN FERRY

Song Title: JEALOUS GUY Artist / Singer: BRYAN FERRY G Em D I was dreaming of the past Em Em7 And my heart was beating…

Thursday 14 February 2019 | BRYAN FERRY

Song Title: HE’LL HAVE TO GO Artist / Singer: BRYAN FERRY F Bb F Put your sweet lips a little closer to the phone Dm…

Sunday 10 February 2019 | BRYAN FERRY

Song Title: FOOL FOR LOVE Artist / Singer: BRYAN FERRY Intro: Gm D# Bb C D# Gm Gm D# In days gone by Bb C…

Wednesday 6 February 2019 | BRYAN FERRY

Song Title: DON’T STOP THE DANCE Artist / Singer: BRYAN FERRY Am Em Dm Am Em Dm Am Em Dm Am Mama says truth is…

Page 1 of 2:1 2