Menu

BUDDY MILLER

Sunday 27 October 2019 | BUDDY MILLER

Song Title: YOU’RE RUNNING WILD Artist / Singer: BUDDY MILLER Buddy Miller vocals/electric guitar Al Perkins steel guitar Gurf Morlix guitar Don Heffington drums Byron…

Tuesday 22 October 2019 | BUDDY MILLER

Song Title: YOU WRECKED UP MY HEART Artist / Singer: BUDDY MILLER Buddy Miller vocals/electric guitar Al Perkins lap steel Gurf Morlix bass Donald Lindley…

Thursday 17 October 2019 | BUDDY MILLER

Song Title: WRITTEN IN CHALK Artist / Singer: BUDDY MILLER 3 Capo 3 verse 1 D G I always pretended for your sake A G…

Saturday 12 October 2019 | BUDDY MILLER

Song Title: WORRY TOO MUCH Artist / Singer: BUDDY MILLER Capo 1 (or no capo and use F, D#, A# and C as the chords)…

Monday 7 October 2019 | BUDDY MILLER

Song Title: WITH GOD ON OUR SIDE Artist / Singer: BUDDY MILLER INTRO: C F G C F G C C F G C Oh…

Wednesday 2 October 2019 | BUDDY MILLER

Song Title: WIDE RIVER TO CROSS Artist / Singer: BUDDY MILLER Intro: G D G D Asus2 G D Dsus-D G D There’s a sorrow…

Friday 27 September 2019 | BUDDY MILLER

Song Title: WHEN I’M WITH YOU Artist / Singer: BUDDY MILLER Buddy Miller vocals/electric guitar/bass Al Perkins lap steel/dobro Don Heffington drums Tammy Rogers fiddle/mandolin…

Sunday 22 September 2019 | BUDDY MILLER

Song Title: WATER WHEN THE WELL IS DRY Artist / Singer: BUDDY MILLER F#m A Bm F#m 4x F#m A Down on the corner of…

Tuesday 17 September 2019 | BUDDY MILLER

Song Title: WATCHING AMY DANCE Artist / Singer: BUDDY MILLER Buddy Miller vocals/electric guitar Al Perkins steel guitar Gurf Morlix guitar Don Heffington drums Byron…

Thursday 12 September 2019 | BUDDY MILLER

Song Title: THROUGH EYES BROKEN HEAT Artist / Singer: BUDDY MILLER Buddy Miller vocals/electric guitar Al Perkins steel guitar Gurf Morlix bass Donald Lindley drums…

Page 1 of 5:1 2 3 4  Last