Menu

BUFFALO SPRINGFIELD

Wednesday 3 October 2018 | BUFFALO SPRINGFIELD

Song Title: ROCK N ROLL WOMAN Artist / Singer: BUFFALO SPRINGFIELD Fmaj7 D7 There’s a woman that you ought to know Fmaj7 D7 And she’s…

Friday 28 September 2018 | BUFFALO SPRINGFIELD

Song Title: ROCK AND ROLL WOMAN Artist / Singer: BUFFALO SPRINGFIELD Intro: Am/D Am C6 D (4x) F D7 There’s a woman that you ought…

Sunday 23 September 2018 | BUFFALO SPRINGFIELD

Song Title: NO SUN TODAY Artist / Singer: BUFFALO SPRINGFIELD A G Had a dream last night, A G You came walking through my life…

Tuesday 18 September 2018 | BUFFALO SPRINGFIELD

Song Title: MR. SOUL Artist / Singer: BUFFALO SPRINGFIELD Intro: E E7 E E7 E E E7 E Oh, hello, Mr. Soul, I dropped by…

Thursday 13 September 2018 | BUFFALO SPRINGFIELD

Song Title: KIND WOMAN Artist / Singer: BUFFALO SPRINGFIELD A D A E D Verse 1: I got a good reason for loving you A…

Saturday 8 September 2018 | BUFFALO SPRINGFIELD

Song Title: HUNG UPSIDE DOWN Artist / Singer: BUFFALO SPRINGFIELD hide this tab Intro: A G (4X) e|–2-0—- e|–2-0——– B|——2-0 B|——2-0-2-3 Bm A Look what’s…

Monday 3 September 2018 | BUFFALO SPRINGFIELD

Song Title: HOUR OF NOT QUITE RAIN Artist / Singer: BUFFALO SPRINGFIELD Bm E Bm E Bm A Bm In the hour of not quite…

Wednesday 29 August 2018 | BUFFALO SPRINGFIELD

Song Title: HOT DUSTY ROADS Artist / Singer: BUFFALO SPRINGFIELD A G D D I don’t tell no tales about no hot dusty roads A…

Friday 24 August 2018 | BUFFALO SPRINGFIELD

Song Title: GO AND SAY GOODBYE Artist / Singer: BUFFALO SPRINGFIELD VERSE 1: G F C D You ask me to read this letter that…

Sunday 19 August 2018 | BUFFALO SPRINGFIELD

Song Title: FOUR DAYS GONE Artist / Singer: BUFFALO SPRINGFIELD Intro: C6 Bb Am C6 Bb Am I met two kind people on the road…

Page 1 of 2:1 2