Menu

BUFFY ST MARIE

Sunday 19 April 2020 | BUFFY ST MARIE

Song Title: UNTIL IT’S TIME FOR YOU TO GO Artist / Singer: BUFFY ST MARIE CAPO FRET 1 INTRO: G D7 G G D Dm…

Monday 13 April 2020 | BUFFY ST MARIE

Song Title: THE UNIVERSAL SOLDIER Artist / Singer: BUFFY ST MARIE (intro) C D Bm Em C Am D C D G Em He is…

Tuesday 7 April 2020 | BUFFY ST MARIE

Song Title: THE CIRCLE GAME Artist / Singer: BUFFY ST MARIE C F C G Yesterday a child came out to wonder, C F G…

Wednesday 1 April 2020 | BUFFY ST MARIE

Song Title: THE BIG ONES GET AWAY Artist / Singer: BUFFY ST MARIE (intro) C Am F C G C Am Hey, Baby I just…

Thursday 26 March 2020 | BUFFY ST MARIE

Song Title: TAKE MY HAND FOR A WHILE Artist / Singer: BUFFY ST MARIE G D G B7 Take my hand for a while, explain…

Friday 20 March 2020 | BUFFY ST MARIE

Song Title: STARWALKER Artist / Singer: BUFFY ST MARIE Am F C Em Am C Em Am Hey’ Am Starwalker he’s a friend of mine,…

Friday 13 March 2020 | BUFFY ST MARIE

Song Title: PINEY WOOD HILLS Artist / Singer: BUFFY ST MARIE A-Asus4-A-Asus4-A- A A-Asus4-A I’m a rambler and a rover F#m and a wanderer it…

Saturday 7 March 2020 | BUFFY ST MARIE

Song Title: NOW THAT THE BUFFALO’S GONE Artist / Singer: BUFFY ST MARIE (intro) G D F Em C G D A D G D…

Sunday 1 March 2020 | BUFFY ST MARIE

Song Title: MISTER CAN’T YOU SEE Artist / Singer: BUFFY ST MARIE (intro) G F C G I can hear the rivers flowing, C G…

Tuesday 25 February 2020 | BUFFY ST MARIE

Song Title: LOS PESCADORES Artist / Singer: BUFFY ST MARIE Dm C A My feet, they are naked, my hands on my hips, Dm C…

Page 1 of 2:1 2