Menu

CAETANO

Monday 4 July 2022 | CAETANO

Song Title: YOU DON’T KNOW ME Artist / Singer: CAETANO VELOSO D6/9 G You don?t know me Bet you?ll never get to know me You…

Thursday 30 June 2022 | CAETANO

Song Title: YES! N’S TEMOS BANANA Artist / Singer: CAETANO VELOSO Introdu”o: A F#m D E7 D A A D A F#7 Yes! N’s temos…

Sunday 26 June 2022 | CAETANO

Song Title: WALY SALOM’O Artist / Singer: CAETANO VELOSO Em Bb Meu grande amigo desconfiado e estridente eu sempre tive comigo que eras na verdade…

Wednesday 22 June 2022 | CAETANO

Song Title: WAIT UNTIL TOMORROW Artist / Singer: CAETANO VELOSO Intro: A D/E A D/G Well, I’m standing here freezing, inside your golden garden A…

Saturday 18 June 2022 | CAETANO

Song Title: VUELVO AL SUR Artist / Singer: CAETANO VELOSO (intro) Bbm7 Am7 Cm7 Fm7 Em7 Vuelvo al Sur, Am7 D7 como se vuelve siempre…

Tuesday 14 June 2022 | CAETANO

Song Title: VOU TIRAR VOC’ DESSE LUGAR Artist / Singer: CAETANO VELOSO D Bm Olha, a primeira vez que eu estive aqui B7 Foi s’…

Friday 10 June 2022 | CAETANO

Song Title: VOC’ N’O ME ENSINOU A TE QUERER Artist / Singer: CAETANO VELOSO Intro: Cm7 Ab7M G7 Cm7 N’o vejo mais voc’ faz tanto…

Monday 6 June 2022 | CAETANO

Song Title: VOC’ N’O ME ENSINOU A TE ESQUECER Artist / Singer: CAETANO VELOSO Intro: Cm7 G# G7 Cm7 N’o vejo mais voc’ faz tanto…

Thursday 2 June 2022 | CAETANO

Song Title: VOC’ N’O ENTENDE NADA Artist / Singer: CAETANO VELOSO Intro: E6/9 A E6/9 A E6/9 A C#m7 B7/13 Quando eu chego em casa…

Sunday 29 May 2022 | CAETANO

Song Title: VOC’ ESTEVE COM MEU BEM Artist / Singer: CAETANO VELOSO Em7/5- Voc’ esteve com meu bem Em7/5- (A#) A7 D7/13 O que foi…

Page 1 of 38:1 2 3 4  Last