Menu

CHARLY GARCIA

Saturday 21 May 2022 | CHARLY GARCIA

Song Title: TICKET TO RIDE Artist / Singer: CHARLY GARCIA Intro:{E} E I think I’m gonna be sad, E I think it’s today. E The…

Thursday 12 May 2022 | CHARLY GARCIA

Song Title: THERE’S A PLACE Artist / Singer: CHARLY GARCIA Intro:{C F x2 C F C There’s a place where I can go F C…

Tuesday 3 May 2022 | CHARLY GARCIA

Song Title: TELEPATICAMENTE Artist / Singer: CHARLY GARCIA Dm Eb Ya no ten’s salida Bb7 Eb no te queda ni un d’a despu’s G C…

Sunday 24 April 2022 | CHARLY GARCIA

Song Title: TANGO Artist / Singer: CHARLY GARCIA Intro: D Gm D/F# Gm Gm7 Am Dm Cm A/C# Cm D Em F#m Gm D/F# Gm…

Friday 15 April 2022 | CHARLY GARCIA

Song Title: SWEET HOME BUENOS AIRES Artist / Singer: CHARLY GARCIA D C G Atravieso la Pampa D C G lejos de esta ciudad D…

Wednesday 6 April 2022 | CHARLY GARCIA

Song Title: SWEET DREAMS Artist / Singer: CHARLY GARCIA Em C B7 Sweet dreams are made of this. Em C B7 Who am I to…

Monday 28 March 2022 | CHARLY GARCIA

Song Title: SUPER H’ROES Artist / Singer: CHARLY GARCIA Correcci’n del tema ‘Superh’roes’ de Charly Garc’a Cadd9 Cadd9/#11 Est’s buscando direcciones Csus4 CMaj7 en libros…

Saturday 19 March 2022 | CHARLY GARCIA

Song Title: SUICIDA Artist / Singer: CHARLY GARCIA + Tablaturas de la Vanguardia del Rock + + http://www.geocities.com/BourbonStreet/6195/ + +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ C9 Todo el mundo en…

Thursday 10 March 2022 | CHARLY GARCIA

Song Title: SOY UN VICIO MAS Artist / Singer: CHARLY GARCIA 1—2-4-4-2-4-2-4-2——————————– 2′-4—————4-2-2—2-4-4-2-4-2-4-2′-2-4-2– 3-4—————–4—4-4—————4-‘4—4- 4————————4—————–4——- E Yo soy un vicio m’s A En tu vida…

Tuesday 1 March 2022 | CHARLY GARCIA

Song Title: SOLO UN POQUITO NOM’S Artist / Singer: CHARLY GARCIA Intro: G D C G D Dsus4 D C G D Dame uno m’s,…

Page 1 of 17:1 2 3 4  Last